Loading, Please Wait...

CST: 15/10/2019 09:52:22   

Altair to Webcast Analyst and Investor Meeting on March 12, 2019

223 Days ago

TROY, Mich., March 05, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Altair (Nasdaq: ALTR), a global technology company providing solutions in product development, high-performance computing and data intelligence, will host a live webcast of its analyst and investor meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2019. At the meeting, the Altair management team will provide presentations covering Altair’s strategy, products, and markets, as well as a business update. The Altair management team is scheduled to begin presentations at 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT) and end at approximately 4:00 p.m. ET (1:00 p.m. PT).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of the presentation will be available on the Company’s investor relations website at http://investor.altair.com.

About Altair (Nasdaq: ALTR)

Altair is a global technology company that provides software and cloud solutions in the areas of product development, high-performance computing (HPC) and data intelligence. Altair enables organizations across broad industry segments to compete more effectively in a connected world while creating a more sustainable future. To learn more, please visit www.altair.com.

Investor Relations
Brian Denyeau
ICR
ir@altair.com
248-614-2400 ext. 346

Media Relations
Dave Simon
Altair
248-614-2400 ext. 332
pr@altair.com

 

Is your business listed correctly on America’s largest city directory network of 1,000 portals?